EBL Committee

The Edinburgh Bowling League held there Annual General Meeting on Sunday 7th December and we are delighted to announce that Neil McRae has taken up the vacancy on there committee. He was approached and asked if he and EWEBC would like to be represented here by the 2015 President, Martin Watt. We feel that this shows our commitment to Bowling in Edinburgh by supporting these external committee’s and our desire to progress as a club.